Combat Developer Q&A with Faultline Games

Posted by 8 years ago

Some of us just want to eat people. Err – As an Onos. And thanks to Faultline Games, we’re soon to be able to again.

Join the Faultline development team this Saturday 21 June at 1200PDT, 1500EDT, 2100CEST on http://twitch.tv/faultlinegames for live Q&A.

Steam Event
Facebook Event
G+ Event

Faultline Games is an elite group of highly trained assassins very clever developers who started out as Natural Selection 2 modders. Now, they have formed a fully fledged company and are soon to release Combat as a stand alone game on Steam!

Join the Q&A, tell them how good their hair looks, as them some tough questions, and get prepped for Combat!

Comments are closed.