24-Hour Stream-a-thon

Posted by 9 years ago
Natural Selection 2 Streamathon

This weekend, WasabiOne is hosting a twenty-four hour livestream on the Natural Selection 2 channel. This is going to be huge! Watch live tutorials from some of the best players in NS2. See competitive play with casting by the best casters. Watch as mortal men degrade into a sleep-deprived state of blubbering, incoherent trash talk, their minds a Skulk, Fade and Onos filled soup.

Streaming will start at 1300PDT, 1700EDT, 2200CEST, 2100BST on August 10th and will continue until that time on August 11th.

Here is are events on various social media to remind you of the start time!

Facebook
Google+
Steam

Comments are closed.