Today: David Rosen vs Cronin live on Twitch

Brian Cronin David Rosen

Today, David Rosen of Wolfire Games (developers of Overgrowth) is coming by the office to discuss video game development with Brian Cronin. Topics to be covered include the benefits and drawbacks of facial hair, extended independent development, and pineapples.

Wolfire is a very cool studio: They have been independently developing Overgrowth for many years. Their loyal and supportive community provides the basis for the game’s development strides, and as such we at Unknown Worlds feel a certain kinship.  Both Brian and David will be taking questions live from the twitch chat – So if there is anything you have ever wanted to know about rabbit fighting, now is your chance!

The show will begin at 1330PDT / 1630EDT / 2130BST / 2230CEST on twitch.tv/naturalselection2.